Sixth Form College is currently closed except to registered critical worker / vulnerable students. Remote provision is available for all students from January 5th 2021.

Term Dates

The tables below show the term dates and staff-training (INSET) days for academic year (2020-2021). For dates of important school events over the year, see the Calendar.

School closes afternoon of: School re-opens on:
Autumn Year 12: Tuesday 1st September 2020
Year 13: Tuesday 1st September 2020
Half Term Friday 23rd October 2020 Monday 2nd November 2020
Christmas Friday 11th December 2020 Tuesday 5th January 2021
Half Term Friday 12th February 2021 Monday 22nd February 2021
Easter Thursday 25th March 2021 Monday 12th April 2021
May Day Friday 30th April 2021 Tuesday 4th May 2021
Half Term Friday 28th May 2021 Monday 7th June 2021
Summer Wednesday 21st July 2021

INSET Days (2020-2021)
Tuesday 25th August 2020
Wednesday 26th August 2020
Thursday 27th August 2020
Friday 28th August 2020
Wednesday 14th December 2020
Monday 4th January 2021

Student Review Days (2020-2021)
TBC

January 2021

MTWTFWE
12
456789
111213141516
181920212223
252627282930

View the calendar in full

Latest News

View more news stories